Перейти в каталог

About company

Medstandard, LLC has been operating on the Russian market since 2015 and offers reagents and equipment to equip laboratories, as well as raw materials for pharmaceuticals. We are constantly expanding the range of products supplied.

You can currently purchase reagents and equipment in our company from the following suppliers:

Thermo Fisher Scientific, VWR, Mettler Toledo, Macherey-Nagel, RIGOL, Hitachi, LC Tech, MembraPure, Pickering Laboratories, Biotech and etc.

Throughout the entire period of work, the company's management maintains close and long-term contacts with manufacturers, so we can offer competitive prices for reagents and equipment supplied by our company. Our clients are commercial as well as government agencies. We treat any client with attention and always strive for mutually beneficial cooperation.

Our team employs only highly qualified specialists who are well versed in the specifics of the equipping of laboratories of various profiles and are ready to provide the necessary support and have an individual approach to each client.

Your MEDSTANDARD

Перейти в каталог

О компании

ООО «Медстандарт» работает на российском рынке с 2015 года и предлагает реактивы и оборудования для оснащения лабораторий, а также сырьё для фармацевтики. Мы постоянно расширяем ассортимент поставляемой продукции.

В настоящее время в нашей компании Вы можете приобрести реактивы и оборудование следующих поставщиков:

Thermo Fisher Scientific, VWR, Mettler Toledo, Macherey-Nagel, RIGOL, Hitachi, LC Tech, MembraPure, Pickering Laboratories, Biotech и др.

На протяжении всего времени работы руководство компании поддерживает тесные и долгосрочные контакты с производителями, поэтому мы можем предложить конкурентоспособные цены на реактивы и оборудование, поставляемые нашей компанией. Наши клиенты – это коммерческие, а также государственные учреждения. Мы с вниманием относимся к любому клиенту и всегда стремимся к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.

В нашей команде работают только высококвалифицированные специалисты, отлично разбирающиеся в специфике оснащения лабораторий различного профиля и готовые оказать необходимую поддержку и имеющие индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Ваш МЕДСТАНДАРТ

Партнеры

Более полный список компаний, с которыми мы сотрудничаем, Вы сможете найти на соответствующих разделах нашего сайта.